Book 5: What a Mess!

  • Model
  • EP6049
  • EAN
  • EP6049


Book 5 of six graded reading books for Junior and Senior Infants is centred around the lives of Kitty, Max and Finn the dog. In each book:

  • There is a complete story
  • The key words are the same as those used in Oxford Reading Tree Stage 1
  • Contextualised speech bubbles help reinforce learning

Additional resources are available as part of this programme.

 Currently out of Stock
Your price: 6.75
Notify me when in stock